Governing Body Committee Structure

Mrs K Robinson – Chair of LGC /Foundation	Chair of Governors
Governor	Governor Induction
	Curriculum Governor
	Mental Health / Wellbeing Governor
	EYFS Governor
	Safeguarding and Child protection
Mr N Bird – Parent Governor	IT / Website Governor
	SEND Governor
Father Marc Lyden Smith – Foundation Govern or	RE / Catholic Life Governor
Mr P Thompson – Foundation Governor	Vice Chair of Governors
	Maths Governor
	English Governor
Mr D Hogan – Foundation Governor	Healthy Lifestyles Governor
Mrs A Goodwin – Headteacher	N/A
Mrs M Clark – Staff Governor	Health and Safety Governor
	_